First
Last
District
Phone
Email
Borden, John Marlboro Dist. 1 (732) 890-5659 JohnBorden®aol.com
Carter Harry Howell #2 (732) 431-1639 drharrvcarter®ootonline.net
Combates   Piscataway Twsp. #2 (732) 668-4052 ooke6164®®ootonline.net
Davison Bud Howell #5 (732) 367-6386  
Donahue Bill Howell #5 (732) 496-9899  
Donahue Edna Howell#5 (732) 496-9900  
Elkin Paul Marlboro Dist. 1 (732) 536-3238  
Florek Don Piscataway Twsp. #2 (732) 491-6393  
Gibson Steve Jackson #3 (732) 928-1666 saibson@iacksonfiredist3.ora
Hayducka Artie Piscataway Twsp. #1 (732) 803-5772 Hayducka426@GMail.com
Jager Randy Howell #5 (732) 740-4840  
Jordan Cliff Jackson #3 (732) 928-1666 ciordan®iacksonfiredist3.ora
Joy Lynda South Brunswick Dist. 2 (732) 296-1000 liovc@accesshealthsvstems.com
Kelly Robert Howell #4 (732) 904-1379 Kellv19468@aol.com
Lenhardt George Hamilton Dist. 8 (609) 588-9740 alen9740®aol.com
Lombardi Nick Piscataway Twsp. #1 (732) 803-5556 NMFD231(a)aol.com
Newbon John Hamilton #4 (609) 743-3981 Jnewbon®mercercountv.ora
Perez Manuel Piscataway Twsp. #4 (732) 266-1022 MannvPerez620®amail.com
Stelling Norm Wall Fire Dist. 1 (732) 681-6458 nstellina®wtfd1.com
Tilton Douglas Marlboro Dist. 1 (908) 618-2415 DoualasTilton(a)hotmail.com
ROBERT DONAHUE HOWELL 732 496 9901 LPNSBIGBEAR@AOL.COM
J dietrick Cinnaminson Fire District 1 8568295220 jdietrick@cinnaminsonfire.org
James Manning Neptune Township Fire District 1 732-988-8510 jmanning@neptunefiredistrict1.org
Cindy Warrick Neptune Township Fire District 1 7329888510 cwarrick@neptunefiredistrict1.org
Tim Kinsley Bordentown Township Fire District 1   www.missionfiire.org
David Allard Howell District 1 732-995-4592 davidallard@howellfiredistrict1.com
Yehuda Beer Lakewood Fire District 1 732-364-5151 x6102 ybeer@lakewoodfd.org
Scott Smith South Brunswick Township fire District 2 848-207-7759 ssmith@sbfd2.com
William Robb Gloucester Township Fire District 2 8562823370 wrobb@gtfd2.com
Joe Piscopio Haddon Township Fire District 1 609-929-6900 jpiscopio@westmontfireco.org
John Stewart Burlington Fire District 1 609-239-5802 jstewart@btfd.org
Joe Petsch Franklin Fire District 5 856-728-6424 Jpetsch@Franklinalarm.com
Nick Panetta Aberdeen twp Fire District 1   Firedistrictno1@verizon.net
Steve Gallast Aberdeen Twp Fire District 2   CFireco@optimum.net
Copyright, 2022 NJSAFD